Events

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Kodava Thakk Online classes – Session 6 (19th September 2020)

Kodava Thakk Online classes Session 6 Date : 19th September 2020 Time : 12 noon to 1 PM EST 11 AM to 12 Noon CST 9AM to 10 AM PST Class : Zoom.     Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84250593373?pwd=Y3Y3NXp4WkFLVmNLbDVQN2tKT1Z2Zz09   Meeting ID: 842 5059 3373 Passcode: 221381 One tap mobile +16468769923,,84250593373#,,,,,,0#,,221381# US (New York) +13017158592,,84250593373#,,,,,,0#,,221381# ...

Workout/ Strengthening workshop by Namika Pattada

Namika Pattada Full Body Workout/Body Strengthening by Namika Pattada Namika is a junior in highschool, a fitness enthusiast and dancer. Instagram: @namikadances   Signup Form for Full Body Workout/Body Strengthening by Namika Pattada Hello, Thanks for encouraging our young talented Namika Pattada by registering for " Workout/ Strengthening Workshop" organized by Kodava Koota. Please have a mat ...

Yoga workshop with Swetha Ballyamanda

Yoga with Swetha Ballyamanda RISE & SHINE YOGA Start your day with intention, mindfully breathing and flowing through an all levels practice. Ending the class with relaxation, you will leave ready to take on your day. Follow on Instagram : @swethadoesyoga Suitable for all levels. Signup Form for Yoga with Swetha

Celebrate Kaveri Shankramana with Nithan Monnanda

Cauvery Theerthodbhava is at 7.03 AM Indian Time on 17th October 2020 as per management committee of Sree Bhagamandala Temples.  To Celebrate the same, Kodava Koota will be organizing an online zoom session with Nithan Monnanda at 9:30 AM PST (12:30 EST) on 17th October 2020, Please sign up