Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kodava Thakk Online classes – Session 6 (19th September 2020)

September 19, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am MST

Kodava Thakk Online classes Session 6

Date : 19th September 2020

Time : 12 noon to 1 PM EST

11 AM to 12 Noon CST

9AM to 10 AM PST

Class : Zoom.

 

 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84250593373?pwd=Y3Y3NXp4WkFLVmNLbDVQN2tKT1Z2Zz09

 

Meeting ID: 842 5059 3373

Passcode: 221381

One tap mobile

+16468769923,,84250593373#,,,,,,0#,,221381# US (New York)

+13017158592,,84250593373#,,,,,,0#,,221381# US (Germantown)

Details

Date:
September 19, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am MST
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84250593373?pwd=Y3Y3NXp4WkFLVmNLbDVQN2tKT1Z2Zz09

Organizer

Kodava Koota & Kodava Clan
Email:
kodavakoota@kodavas.org
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply