Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kodava Thakk Online classes – Session 7 (3rd October 2020)

October 3, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am MST

Kodava Thakk Online classes Session 7

Date : 3rd October 2020
Time : 12 noon to 1 PM EST
11 AM to 12 Noon CST
9AM to 10 AM PST

Class : Zoom.

Details

Date:
October 3, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am MST

Organizer

Kodava Koota & Kodava Clan
Email:
kodavakoota@kodavas.org
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply